AMERICAS

Atlanta

3050 Peachtree Road NW, Suite 325
Atlanta, GA 30305
T: +1 404 233 4151
atlanta@houseoftaiping.com

Chicago

222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Suite 635
Chicago, IL 60654
T: +1 312 644 0400
chicago@houseoftaiping.com

Dania Beach

DCOTA
Suite C228
1855 Griffin Road
Dania Beach, FL 33004
T: +1 954 923 4888
dania@houseoftaiping.com

Dallas

1025 N. Stemmons Freeway
Suite 310
Dallas, TX 75207
T: +1 214 741 4215
dallas@houseoftaiping.com

Los Angeles

Pacific Design Center
8687 Melrose Avenue
Suite B400
Los Angeles, CA 90069
T: +1 310 652 3058
la@houseoftaiping.com

New York (Flagship)

26 West 17th Street
Second Floor
New York, NY 10011
T: +1 212 979 2233
ny@houseoftaiping.com

San Francisco

111 Rhode Island Street
Suite 11
San Francisco, CA 94103
T: +1 415 431 4373
sf@houseoftaiping.com

 

ASIA

Beijing (Showroom)

D107, 4th Floor
International Home Furnishing Hall
No. 308 Chengshousi Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100176
China
T: +86 138 0106 9092
beijing@houseoftaiping.com

Hong Kong (Headquarters)

33/F, Global Trade Square
21 Wong Chuk Hang Road
Hong Kong
T: +852 2848 7668
hongkong@houseoftaiping.com

Hong Kong (Showroom)

213 Prince’s Building
10 Chater Road, Central
T: +852 2522 7138
hk@houseoftaiping.com

Shanghai (Flagship)

No.753 YuYuan Road
Chang Ning District
Shanghai 200050
China
T: +86 21 6067 3791
shanghai@houseoftaiping.com

Taipei (Showroom)

Shops 209- 211, 2/F, The Arcade, Mandarin Oriental
166 Dun Hua North Road
Taipei 105
Taiwan
T: +886 2 2718 0469
taipei@houseoftaiping.com

 

Sales Representation

Australia

T: +61 3 9376 9680
info@aboveleft.com.au

Korea

T:+82 2 547 8961
info@youandus.co.kr

Singapore

T: +65 6908 0889
T: +65 8282 5066
sales@etesse.com.sg

 

MIDDLE EAST

Dubai

Jumeirah Lake Towers
Mazaya Business Avenue, Tower AA1
Level 38, OBC, Office 3805-3
P.O. Box 73045,
Dubai – UAE
T: +971 (0)4 278 4713
dubai@houseoftaiping.com

 

 

 

 

Sales Representation

Riyadh

Gallery Design Riyadh
N°580 Takhassusi Street
Mohammadia District
Riyadh-Saudi Arabia
T: +966 1 200 2360
info@gallerydesign.com.sa

Khobar

Gallery Design Khobar
Prince Turkey Street
Khobar 34611
Saudi Arabia
T: +966 3 864 7667
info@gallerydesign.com.sa

 

EUROPE

France (Flagship)

4-6, rue de Montalembert
75007 Paris
T: +33 1 42 22 96 54
paris@houseoftaiping.com

Germany

Steinhöft 11
20459 Hamburg
T: +49 40 80 81 94 90
hamburg@houseoftaiping.com

Italy

Corso Di Porta Romana, 6
20122 Milano
T: +39 02 83 43 96 20
italy@houseoftaiping.com

United Kingdom

Chelsea Harbour
406-407 Design Centre East
London SW10 0XF
T: +44 207 808 9650
london@houseoftaiping.com

Sales Representation and Distributors

Austria

T: +43 1 5134331
office@objekttextil.at

Belgium

T: +32 475 927 488
julie@van-coillie.be

Belarus

IDeFINE AGENCY
T: +7 (968) 887-89-62
idefineagency@gmail.com  

Czech Republic

Nobis Studio
T: +420 222 212 859
info@nobis.cz

France South-East

T: +33 (0)6 73 29 75 54
thaddeesant@gmail.com

Georgia

IDeFINE AGENCY
T: +7 (968) 887-89-62
idefineagency@gmail.com  

Greece

AVAX
T: +30 229 50 26 150
kifisia@avaxdeco.g

Luxembourg

T: +32 475 927 488
julie@van-coillie.be

Spain

T: +34 93 363 06 18
info@smonbcn.es

Sweden

T: +46 8 6653118
info@interiorplus.com

Tunisia

Reimex-Batico
T: +216 71 181 260
commercial@reimex.com.tn

Russia

IDeFINE AGENCY
T: +7 (985) 855-55-67
idefineagency@gmail.com